The Sinister Design Forums

Games => True Messiah => Topic started by: KovuCougar on November 12, 2019, 09:32:45 AM

Title: Clarification for looting
Post by: KovuCougar on November 12, 2019, 09:32:45 AM
In the rule book, looting has a couple of ambiguous points:

Title: Re: Clarification for looting
Post by: CraigStern on November 22, 2019, 07:58:45 AM
Sorry for the delay! My clarification:

1. Take 2 coins--if the opponent has exactly 1 coin, you may take an additional card on top of (not in place of) the coin.

2. "Leave it be" means "return the card to where it was"--as in, put it back atop the opponent's deck with the other cards, without changing the order of the cards.